Web Content Viewer

بطاقة راك بنك كليان جولرز الائتمانية

بطاقة راك بنك كليان جولرز الائتمانية هي البطاقة الائتمانية الأولى والوحيدة التي تقدم عروض استعادة الذهب* على النفقات. استمتع بما يصل إلى 7% من الإستعادة بالذهب في كليان جولرز في الهند وما يصل إلى 4.5% محلياً. واحصل أيضاً إلى ما يصل إلى 5% استرداد بالذهب على كافة المشتريات الدويلة الأخرى وما يصل إلى 3% على كافة المشتريات المحلية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن استبدال استرداد الذهب لدى أي صالة عرض في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

*اعتباراً من 1 يناير 2018، سيتم احتساب نسبة 0.25% إستعادة ذهب على كل 1 درهم يتم إنفاقه ضمن شريحة الخدمات الحكومية وفواتير الخدمات.

 

*اعتبارًا من 2 أغسطس 2018 ، ستحصل جميع النفقات من فئة مدفوعات الفواتير (والتي تتضمن الخدمات والاتصالات)، العقارات ، تأجير السيارات ،المواصلات، ومحطات النقل والبنزين / الغاز على 0.25% من الذهب عن كل درهم تنفقه.

 

اضغط هنا للمزيد من التفاصيل عن إستعادة الذهب.

  • بدون رسوم سنوية!
  • انخفاض سعر الفائدة على مشتريات التجزئة السارية
  • عروض حصرية على الأجهزة الالكترونية والمجوهرات والإجازات والطعام والأثاث والمزيد
  • حتى 55 يوم استئمان بدون فوائد
  • بطاقات اضافية مجانية
  • حماية المشتريات مجاناً
  • تأمين مجاني ضد حوادث السفر
  • سلفة نقدية حتى 80% من سقف الائتمان
  • خصومات مميزة على الطعام والتسوق
  • أقل قسط شهري بالغ 3% فقط
  • أرسل الأموال باستخدام خدمة راك لتحويل الأموال من خلال الخدمات المصرفية الرقمية حيثما كنت، أو مباشرة من أي من فروعنا. يمكنك الآن إرسال الأموال إلى الهند، سريلانكا، الفليبين، نيبال وباكستان مع راك لتحويل الأموال. إضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد.
  • سافر بأناقة! خصومات دولية حصرية مقدمة وامتيازات مقدمة على الماركات والفنادق على بطاقة الائتمان
  • استمتع بمئات العروض حيث تشتري 1 وتحصل على 1 مجاناً في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. تشمل العروض المطاعم، المقاهي، الترفيه وأماكن الجذب السياحي، تأتيك عبر تطبيق MasterCard لعروض 1 مجاني مقابل 1 مدفوع
  • قم بتنزيل والتسجيل في تطبيق كريم "Careem" لتحصل على الرحلة الأولى مجاناً كعميل جديد. احصل على 20% خصم على الرحلات الثلاثة التالية كل شهر. أَضِف بطاقتك من ماستركارد كوسيلة الدفع على تطبيق الهاتف واستمتع برحلتك. للحصول على عرض مستخدمي Careem الجدد، أدخل الرمز الترويجي MC1RIDE وللحصول على عرض الــ20% خصم، أدخل الرمز الترويجي MASTERCARD.*
  • الدخول مجاناً إلى أكثر من 10 صالات مطارات مخصّصة لكبار الشخصيات وتشمل صالات مطارات دبي، أبو ظبي، القاهرة، الكويت والأردن. الرجاء الضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد.
  • ادفع فواتير بطاقة الائتمان لدى أي جهاز صرف آلي أو إيداع أو أي من شركات الصرافة التالية: الإمارات للصرافة، رضا الأنصاري للصرافة، الأنصاري للصرافة، شرف للصرافة، الفردان للصرافة او لولو للصرافة

*أول رحلة مجانية بقيمة 60 درهم إماراتي وخصم 20٪ بقيمة 25 درهم إماراتي.

تطبيق MasterCard For You

إن تطبيق MasterCard For You الجديد يدخلك إلى عالم مليء بالإمكانيات ويساعدك على التعرف على كيفية استخدام كافة المزايا المتوفّرة على بطاقتك. ما عليك سوى اختيار نوع البطاقة التي تحملها من ماستر كارد وابدأ باكتشاف قدرتها على الإرتقاء بتجارب سفرك، أسلوب حياتك وراحة بالك.

اكتشف مطاعم جديدة، تمتّع بيوم مميّز للتنزّه مع العائلة أو دلّل نفسك بقضاء يوم في منتجع صحّي ـ فبفضل هذا التطبيق تصبح بطاقة ماستركارد المفتاح الرئيسي لقضاء تجارب أروع. استخدام التطبيق لتحقيق الفوائد، والحصول على العروض والتغطية التأمينية.

استخدم تطبيق MasterCard For You للقيام بالتالي:

  • قم بالإطلاع على عروض "اشتري 1 واحصل على 1 مجاناً" في الأماكن التي تنتقيها
  • اكتشف مجموعة من مزايا السفروأسلوب الحياة وفوائد التأمين
  • تعرف على امتيازات التسوّق الالكتروني الخاصة بك
  • اكتشف كيف تحميك بطاقتك

قم بتنزيل التطبيق من خلال Google Play Store.

قم بشراء الماس أو الذهب بقيمة 1,000 درهم إماراتي أو أكثر من كليان جولرز في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتمتع بـ 0% خطة تسديد سهلة لمدة 3 أو 6 أشهر على المشتريات الذهبية و 0% خطة تسديد سهلة لمدة 3 أو 6 أشهر على مشتريات الماس.

بالإضافة إلى التمتع بالعروض الأخرى مثل امتيازات أسلوب الحياة المميز وامتيازات غداء راك فيست ومزايا السفر والتأمين على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر. اضغط هنا للمزيد من التفاصيل.

للإطلاع على العروض والامتيازات لأسلوب حياة راقٍ، اضغط هنا.

راك فيست هو برنامج حصري لخصومات المطعام الشهية. استخدم بطاقتك من راك بنك لدفع ثمن الوجبات والمشروبات في مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم المشاركة لتستمتع بوفورات رائعة. اضغط هنا للإطلاع على عروض راك فيست التي تقدمها في المطاعم الرائدة.  ألف صحة وهنا!

تنعّم بالعيش مجاناً لمدة سنة كاملة مع برنامج «عِشْ أحلامك» الذي تقدمه لك بطاقـات راك بنك ماستر كارد الائتمانية. فقط أنفق باستخدام بطاقتك الائتمانية رِد من راك بنك واربح جوائز رائعة مثل إيجار المنزل لمدة سنة، الرسوم المدرسية السنوية لأولادك، سيارة جديدة، وقود السيارة، تسوق مجاني، فواتير الخدمات الاستهلاكية وغيرها الكثير. أنفق 200 درهم داخل الإمارات واحصل على فرصتين في السحب، أنفق 200 درهم إماراتي خارج الإمارات واحصل على 4 فرص في السحب. وبفضل السحب الذي يجرى كل شهرين حيث يتم اختيار 21 فائزاً في كل مرّة، فإنك سوف تحظى بالعديد من الفرص للفوز. اضغط هنا لعرض المعلومات.

Web Content Viewer

RAKBANK Kalyan Jewellers Credit Card

RAKBANK KALYAN JEWELLERS Credit Card is the first and only Credit Card to offer Goldback on all spends*. Enjoy up to 7% Goldback on purchases at Kalyan Jewellers in India and up to 4.5% locally. Also get up to 5% Goldback on all other international purchases and up to 3% on all other local purchases in UAE. Goldback can be redeemed at any Kalyan Jewellers showroom in UAE.

 

*Effective January 1st 2018, all spends under the category of Government Services and Utility Payments will earn 0.25% Goldback for every AED 1 spent.

 

Click here for more details on Goldback

  • No annual fee EVER!
  • Low interest rate on outstanding Retail Purchases
  • Exclusive offers on electronics, jewellery, holidays, dining, furnishing and much more
  • Up to 55 days interest free credit
  • FREE Supplementary Cards
  • FREE Purchase Protection
  • FREE Travel Accident Insurance
  • Cash Advance of up to 80% of your Credit Limit
  • Privileged discounts on dining and shopping
  • Lowest minimum monthly payment of just 3%
  • Send money using RAKMoneyTransfer service through Digital Banking from wherever you are, or directly from any of our branches. You can now send money to India, Sri Lanka, Philippines, Nepal & Pakistan with RAKMoneyTransfer. Click here to know more.
  • Travel in style! Exclusive global discounts and privileges on premium brands and hotels on your Credit Card
  • Enjoy hundreds of complimentary Buy 1 Get 1 offers throughtout Middle East & Africa across dining, cafes, entertainment and attractions  powered by the Buy 1, Get 1 Mastercard for You app
  • Download the Careem App and register to get the first free ride as a new customer. On subsequent rides get 20% discount on three rides monthly. Add your Mastercard as a payment option in the mobile app, and enjoy your trip. To enable the New Careem user offer, enter the promo code MC1RIDE  and to enable the 20% discount, enter promo code MASTERCARD.*
  • Unlimited complimentary access to over 10 VIP lounges in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Cairo, Kuwait, and Jordan airports. Please click here for more details
  • Pay your Credit Card bills at any RAKBANK ATM or EDM, or one of the following exchange houses: UAE Exchange, Redha Al Ansari Exchange, Al Ansari Exchange, Sharaf Exchange, Al Fardan Exchange or Lulu Exchange outlets

* First free ride capped at AED 60 and 20% discount capped at AED 25


Mastercard for you App

The new Mastercard For You app gives you access to a world full of possibilities, helping you learn about how you can use your card to its full potential. Simply choose the type of Mastercard you have and start discovering how it can enhance your travel, lifestyle and peace of mind. 

Discover new places to dine, have a special day out with the family or treat yourself to a day at the spa – with this app, your Mastercard becomes your master key to even better experiences. Use the app to access benefits, redeem offers, and claim insurance coverage.

Use the Mastercard For You app to:

  • Browse ‘Buy 1 Get 1 Free’ offers in your selected location
  • Reveal a host of travel, lifestyle and insurance benefits
  • Learn about your online shopping privileges
  • Find out how your card protects you

Download the App from the Google Play Store and App store.

Purchase gold or diamonds worth AED 1,000 or more at Kalyan Jewellers in UAE and enjoy 0% Easy Payment Plan for 3 or 6 months on gold purchases and 0% Easy Payment Plan for 6 or 12 months on diamond purchases.

Plus enjoy other benefits such as, Premium Lifestyle Privileges, RAKfeast Dining Privileges, Travel & Insurance benefits to name a few. Click here for more details.

To view the offers and Lifestyle Privileges,click here.

RAKfeast is a deliciously exclusive dining discount programme. Just use your RAKBANK Card to pay for meals and beverages at a wide range of participating restaurants and you can enjoy great savings.Click here for RAKfeast offers across leading restaurants. Bon appetite!

Live free for a whole year with the new Dream it. Live it from RAKBANK MasterCard® Credit Cards. Just spend on your RAKBANK MasterCard® Credit Card and win great prizes such as a year’s rent, your child’s school fees, a new car, all your petrol, shopping, utility bills and so much more.  AED 200 spent in UAE = 2 chances, AED 200 spent overseas = 4 chances in the draw. With a draw every 2 months and 21 winners every time, you have so many chances to win. Click here for information.